Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0
6.9/10 by 494 users

Steve McGarrett returns home to Oahu, in order to find his father's killer. The governor offers him the chance to run his own task force (Five-0). Steve's team is joined by Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua.

TitleHawaii Five-0
Alternative Titlesהוואי חמש אפס, Гавайи 5-0, Hawaii 5-0, Hawaii Five-O
First Air Date2010-09-20
Last Air Date2020-03-27
Number of Episodes240
Number of Seasons10
GenresAction, Crime, Drama,
CastsAlex O'Loughlin, Scott Caan, Ian Anthony Dale, Meaghan Rath, Beulah Koale, Taylor Wily, Dennis Chun, Kimee Balmilero, Chi McBride, Katrina Law